Magic Tree House books in order

The author of the best selling Magic Three House series for kids, is Pope Osborne. This series has won many awards and has been translated into different languages. To attain maximum enjoyment. we strongly recommend that the books in Magic Tree House series should be read in the published order. The first series does not have a specific name and has 30 books. The Second series also has 30 books and is known as the Merlin MIssions.  

We have organized the Magic Tree House books in order for your convenience. You are assured of the best deal as you would be buying it from Amazon.

The Magic Tree House - Book Set (1-28) - Olympiad tester

The Magic Tree House - Book Set (1-28)

Save 27%
Save 27%
Sale price Rs. 4,390.00 Regular price Rs. 5,999.00


Sold Out